skip navigation

TRYOUT DATES

2017 Fall Sports Tryout Dates

*To participate in tryouts, all required forms must be submitted online, turned into the LHS main office, or room 126 by Tuesday, August 8.
 
*Athletes who turn in late paperwork are not guaranteed to try out on time. 
 

 

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Esty Geiger (estygeiger@gmail.com)

August 14-16, 2017 @ Lincoln HS field
Monday:  9-11 AM and 7-9 PM
Tuesday: 9-11 AM

Wednesday: 9-11 AM and 7-9 PM


Boys Soccer - Head Coach Pablo Dipascuale (pdipascuale@pps.net)


August 14-16, 2017 @ Lincoln HS
Monday: 
Session 1: 7-9 AM
Session 2: 3-5 PM
Tuesday: 
Session 1: 7-9 AM
Wednesday: 
Session 1: 7-9 AM
Session 2: 3-5 PM

 

Volleyball - Head Coach Stephen Stone - sstone2@pps.net

August 14-16 @ LHS gym
Time: 9 -11 AM
 

Cross Country - Head Coach Suzanne Parry - marathonmomsp@msn.com

August 14-18, 2017 @ Lincoln HS cafeteria
Time: 3:30 PM 
Cross country is a no-cut sport

 

Football - Head Coach Wes Warren - wwarren@pps.net

August 14-18 2017 @ Lincoln HS
Morning sessions: TBA on Tuesday and Thursday
Evening sessions: TBA on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
Uniforms: TBA

August 19, 2017 @ Lincoln HS
Time: 8 - 11 AM for Scrimmage/Picture Day/Parent Meeting
Football is a no-cut sport

 

Dance - Head Coach Keeley Driscoll - keeley.driscoll@gmail.com

Tryouts were Monday, 5/15, Wednesday, 5/17, and Friday, 5/19, from 6-9 PM. If you missed tryouts, contact the head coach. 

 

Cheerleading - Head Coach Molly Hendryx - molly.hendryx@gmail.com 

Tryouts were held Tuesday through Thursday from 6-8 on July 11-13. For those who missed tryouts, contact Molly to schedule an individual tryout. 

Countdown to Fall Sports Tryouts

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds